Değerlendirmeler

7,2
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,0
Rahatlık
6,4
Otel konumu
8,5
Olanaklar
6,4
Çalışanlar
7,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
6,9

Değerlendirmeler

    BÜLENT
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    5 Mayıs 2018

    Sessiz merkezi konumda bir yatak arıyorsanız iyidir ama başka birşey aramayın

    Kapısında 4 yıldız var ancak tesis ancak 2 yıldızlık. Tüm Azerbeycan’daki temel sorun burada da söz konusu. Görsel unsurlara mobilyalara para harcamak ancak hizmet sektörünün gerektirdiği herşeyi ihmal etmek. Suları düzgün akmayan, odada minibarı bırakın bir şişe su bile koymayan bir hizmet anlayışı. Kredi kart ile ödemeye kalkınca işi uzatıp sizi bezdirmeye çalışan bir yaklaşım vb..
    Merkezi konumu
    Inga
    lv

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    11 Haziran 2018
    We did not get the room we booked, but we were offered the other. Problems with water, weak breakfast (8 mornings no changes), some of staff did not speak English or Russian.
    Location, value for money
    Nelly
    ge

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    26 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Syed Kazmi
    pk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    19 Mayıs 2018
    No refrigerator, no complimentary drinking water
    It's location, cleanliness, staff was helping
    adeelkalia
    pk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    19 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Eka Kandelaki
    ge

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    18 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nino Grdzelidze
    ge

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ralharbi
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    16 Mayıs 2018
    It should not be classified 4 star it should be - 1 star
    Nothing
    Dave
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    6 Mayıs 2018

    Great location in the Old Town of Baku

    Shower was leaking and poor pressure. We asked them to fix it every day and it was never fully fixed. Pre-booked taxi from airport never arrived.
    Staff were extremely friendly and location was superb.
    David
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    3 Mayıs 2018

    Let down

    The Golden time contacted us asking if we wanted them to book our transfer from the airport to the hotel which we thought would be a good idea as we had no idea were we were going after been in Baku for a day or so found that this have been done at an extorinate rate we were charged more than double the going rate. We booked our rooms in the Golden Time hotel for six nights at check in we were pressured to pay for our stay in cash which we refused to do. We arrived at 07:30 and were then told that our rooms weren't ready so we were told we have to have a room in another hotel to which we were then usherd to the Old Baku hotel. We were told our rooms in the Golden Time hotel would be ready the next day but this never happend. The rooms we were given in the Old Baku hotel were very basic, We stayed for six nights and in that time the rooms were never cleaned, the bed linen was never changed nor were the bath towels.
    The Location was perfect for us
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    1 Mayıs 2018

    Rooms are nothing like the photos!!! Best avoided!

    Reception service, bed and bedding poor, shower. Kept trying to get cash payments rather than credit card.
    Ok location and Wi-Fi worked l.
    Sergey
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    1 Mayıs 2018

    It is fraud!

    I’ve paid $530 (132,5$ per night) and was not even allowed to stay there. Hotel was heavily overbooked, staff transferred guests to ugly flats, appartements and terrible 10$ cost hostels. I demand my money back and ban this property off the Booking.com
    Graeme
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    1 Mayıs 2018

    It was OK

    The hotel refused to take my card and wanted cash so I had to spend a lot of time and money collecting 1500 manets.
    The location was good
    ILIA
    ge

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    30 Nisan 2018

    Could have been better.

    You have to clean room much better, average breakfast.
    Didnt like a room and where moved to nearby Iva hotel, which is very similar in my opinion. Helpful staff and great location.
    Mullah
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    23 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Thomas
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    16 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    rajiv
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    15 Nisan 2018

    Not a worth 4 star hotel and it should rather be no star.

    The pictures of the facility in the website is not according to the actual. There's no buffet breakfast and the breakfast served is fixed few items in a plate. We requested for 2 separate beds and we got 3 beds( for what ?) And the room was conjusted. Furniture was old and bed also wasn't nice. Bathroom was worst and very small and water drainage problems, water clogging in shower. Don't know how the rating is 4 stars ,🙁😭.
    Jasim
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    14 Nisan 2018
    The building need improvement
    Its near everything in old city
    Danish Aziz
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    12 Nisan 2018

    Ok place- many better options around

    The bed was horrible. Matress was bad. Only single blanket was given for 2 people. Had to ask for another one.
    Over all location is good- but Taxi couldn’t go till the hotel so had to drag our bags up the hill. Which was a task.
    Najeeb
    om

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    11 Nisan 2018

    First time I booked wrong hotel and I don’t understand how booking.com does dealing with such hotels

    Did not like anything in this hotel . In pictures other photos of rooms and hotel and in the reality is different
    Bad experience and not advice any one in this hotel. Zero rating
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor